Day 25: A Rest Day Early

I am trading tomorrow’s planned rest day for today. We did dishes and laundry and the normal lots of diapers, lots of nursing thing today. But besides a beautiful wedding, not much else. Tomorrow has more free time so I will take today’s tasks and some things I need to wrap up and work on them tomorrow. But today I simply enjoyed my family and tonight I am going to take the first evening in days to just rest with my husband. Till tomorrow then friends, and please enjoy this sweet and rare photo of our family with two boys under two.

WP_20141025_003

Find the whole 31 Day Be Your Own Maid series here.

One comment on “Day 25: A Rest Day Early

Leave a Reply

